Pinterest Google+

Game on: The lineup for Members vs. Press (aka the 2014 Congressional Women’s Softball Game) has just been announced. Full roster below.

Get your tickets for the Wednesday, June 18, 2014 game at 7PM. It’s always a blast, and ticket money goes to a good cause: benefiting the Young Survival Coalition, the premier global organization dedicated to the critical issues unique to young women who are diagnosed with breast cancer.

Member Captains:

Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL-23)
Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R, WV-2)
Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)

Member Team:

Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (D, AZ-1)
Rep. Joyce Beatty (D, OH-3)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R, WA-3)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (D, IL-17)
Rep. Kathy Castor (D, FL-13)
Rep. Katherine Clark (D, MA-5)
Rep. Donna Edwards (D, MD-4)
Rep. Renee Ellmers (R, NC-2)
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D, HI-2)
Sen. Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND)
Rep. Michelle Lujan Grisham (D NM-1)
Rep. Grace Napolitano (D, CA-32)
Rep. Kristi Noem (R, SD – At Large)
Rep. Martha Roby (R, AL-2)
Rep. Illeana Ros-Lehtinen (R, FL-27)
Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D, AZ-9)

Member Coaches:

Rep. Ed Perlmutter
Tori Barnes
Jim Kiley
Natalie Buchanan

Press Captains:

Carrie Budoff Brown (POLITICO)
Brianna Keilar (CNN)
Amy Walter (Cook Political Report)

Press Team:

Jill Agostino (New York Times)
Christina Bellantoni (Roll Call)
Jennifer Bendery (Huffington Post)
Leigh Ann Caldwell (CNN)
Lisa Desjardins (CNN)
Elise Foley (Huffington Post)
Emmarie Huetteman (New York Times)
Caitlin Huey Burns (Real Clear Politics)
Kasie Hunt (NBC)
Jill Jackson (CBS)
Sara Just (ABC News)
Tamara Keith (NPR)
Jackie Kucinich (Washington Post)
Abby Livingston (Roll Call)
Carolyn Ryan (New York Times)
Lynn Sweet (Chicago Sun Times)
Shawna Thomas (NBC)

Press Captain Emeritus:

Dana Bash (CNN)

Press Coaches:

David Espo (AP)
Carl Hulse (New York Times)
Frank Thorp (NBC)


And, in case you forgot how fun it was last year, check out this Now This News clip: