Pinterest Google+

Congratulations to Shea Snider, Freddy Barnes, Jessica Skinner, James Strozier, Jeff Ostermayer, Erica Elliot, Robert Gibbs and Cam Newton.

The SEC stays undefeated in the BCS National Championship game and have now won 5 straight.

And Auburn now trails in-state rival, Alabama, by only 11 National Championships.

Photo courtesy of Jeff Ostermayer