Pinterest Google+

S-3 Public Affairs took over Stanton & Greene last night to welcome its newest additions: Alyson Chwatek, Kate Dickens, Stephanie Genco, Arjun Mody, Shawn Pasternak, and Todd Wooten.

The newest team members received nothing short of a warm welcome as Members of Congress, Hill staffers, members of the media, politicos and more had no problem filling up the two story bar and restaurant just blocks away from work.

The new year, new Congress, and new administration have brought many changes – and S-3 Public Affairs has been leading the charge. To toast their continued growth, they took over Stanton & Greene and nearly all of Capitol Hill came to celebrate (and snag some solid swag).

Spotted: Democratic Whip Steny Hoyer, Rep. Fred Upton and wife Amey, Rep. Richard Hudson, Rep. David Valadao, Rep. John Rutherford, Rep. Alex Mooney, Rep. Rick Larsen Sen. Jerry Moran, Rep. Martha Roby, Rep. Paul Mitchell, Rep. Kevin Yoder, Kelly Hudak (Majority Whip Steve Scalise), Matt Bravo (Majority Whip Steve Scalise), Adam Carasso (Senate Finance Committee), Ken Johnson (Sen. Mark Warner), Dan Kunsman (Sen. Barrasso), Jeff Shockey (Boeing), Adam Peterman (T-Mobile), Andy Blocker (SIFMA), Diane Rinaldo (SAP), Robby Zirkerlbach (PhRMA), Hannah Mooney (PhRMA), Leroy Nix (Southern Company), Whitney Drew (NextEra Energy), Kathryn Lyons (FamousDC), Jonathan Grella (US Travel), Martin Doern (Xcel Energy), Ashley Durmer (Ligado Networks), Andrew Ladner (Google), Darlene Rosenkoetter (S&P Global), Michael Beckerman (Internet Association), Ryan Weston (Florida Sugar Cane League), Patty Stolnacker (VMWare), Jim Febeo (Fidelity), Summer Bravo (Xcel), Andy York (GM), Shimmy Stein (West Front Strategies), Warren Tryon (Capitol Counsel), Scott Sendek (Cross Screen Media), Mike Neal (General Dynamics), Erica Streibel (General Dynamics), Tad Rupp (Targeted Victory), Chris Stirewalt (Fox News), Adam Fromm (E&C), Paul Nagel (E&C), David Redl (E&C), Stoney Burke (Rep. Will Hurd), Chris Hansen (NRSC), Helen Tolar (Sen. Boozman), Andy Vogt (Senate HELP Committee), Olivia Kurtz (Sen. Collins), Sara Fischer (Axios), Nick Johnston (Axios), Kate Meissner (Axios), Sam Jacobson (Axios), Amy Fenton (Fox News), Tom Wilbur (Upton), Brittany Havens (E&C), Macey Sevick (MPAA)

The main star, however, was the easiest to spot: