Pinterest Google+

Every year the list comes out, and every year we rush to see who made the cut. It’s like lining up to see if you made the varsity team. So here it is, Roll Call’s Fabulous 50 list.

Congratulations to the A-Team: Gary Andres, Katie Beirne, Tim Berry, Neil Bradley, Chris Campbell, Guy Cecil, Rob Collins, Amber Cottle, Alexis Covey-Brandt, Bill Dauster, Reema Dodin, Bill Duhnke, Sage Eastman, Nadeam Elshami, Brial Fallon, Hugh Halpern, Liesl Hickey, Josh Holmes, Charles Houy, Bill Inglee, David Krone, Rohit Kumar, George Kundanis, Brett Loper, Mike Lynch, David McCallum, Dena Morris, Gary Myrick, Kevin Nevins, Katie Patru, Brian Romick, Evan Schatz, David Schiappa, Dave Schnittger, Dan Schwager, Doug Schwartz, Austin Smythe, Sharon Soderstrom, Mike Sommers, Pat Souders, Mike Spahn, Jo-Marie St. Martin Green, Don Stewart, John Stipicevic (Stip!), Steve Stombres, Paul Teller, Russ Thomasson, Darrel Thompson, James Wallner, Kelly Ward.

You know the old saying, time to leave the hill when you make the Roll Call fab fifty. Who jumps first?